screen shot 2012-07-27 at 10.13.58 am.png

STYLE FOR MILES: NEIMAN MARCUS AUSTIN’S EVENTS

We love a good trunk show and in-store personal appearance, don’t you? You’re in luck because coming up in August, NEIMAN MARCUS AUSTIN is hosting some style events you just won’t want to miss. Here’s a look at what you’ll find…

Estee Lauder Dream Event, Cosmetics, 1st Floor

Sunday, July 29 – Wednesday, August 8

Visit Neiman Marcus to discover Estee Lauder’s new fall colors. Receive a special gift with purchase. Spa appointments available August 3-4 call for more details: 512.719.1200. ext 1466

Cashmere Collection Premiere, All Store

Wednesday, August 1 – Sunday, August 5

View the new Neiman Marcus Cashmere Collection and receive 20% off new basic silhouettes.

Trend Event, All Store

Wednesday, August 8 – Wednesday, August 15

Join Neiman Marcus for their Trend Week to learn about fall’s hottest trends and enjoy a special gift with purchase.

Valentino Shoe Trunk Show, Ladies Shoes, 1st Floor

Tuesday, August 7 – Sunday, August 12

View the latest fall collection from Valentino.

Alice and Olivia Special Presentation, Contempoary Sportswear, 2nd Floor

Tuesday, August 14

View the latest collection from this trendy designer.

David Yurman Days, Designer Jewelry, 1st Floor

Wednesday, August 15 – Sunday, August 19

Men’s Made-to-Measure Event, Men’s Shop, 1st Floor

Wednesday, August 15 - Saturday, August 25

Shop any Men’s Made-to-Measure and receive an exclusive Neiman Marcus gift, and 15% off your purchase.

Akris Punto Special Presentation, Designer Sportswear, 2nd Floor

Wednesday, August 22

Be styled by the representative and see the latest from this designer. View the latest collection from this designer.

Brunello Cucinelli Days, Designer Sportswear, 2nd Floor

Thursday, August 23 – Sunday, August 26

See the fall collection from Brunello Cucinelli.